Holbox / Hoteles en Holbox

Hoteles En Holbox

Hotel Telefono Sitio Web
Casa Sandra Hotel con Arte (984) 875-2171 www.casasandra.com
Casa Takywara (984) 875-2255 www.casatakywara.com
Casa Las Torugas (984) 875-2129 www.holboxcasalastortugas.com
Las Nubes Holbox (984) 875-2300 www.lasnubesdeholbox.com
La Palapa del Sol (984) 875-2031 www.palapadelsol.com
Puerto Holbox (998) 875-2167 www.hotelpuertoholbox.com
Tribu Hostel (984) 875-2507 www.tribuhostel.com
Villa Caracol Petite Charming Hotel (984) 875-2079 www.villascaracol.com
Villas Delfines (984) 875-2196 www.villasdelfines.com
Villas Flamingos Holbox (984) 875-2167 www.villasflamingos.com
Villas HM Paraíso del Mar (984) 874-2077 www.villashmparaisodelmar.com
Xaloc Resort Boutique (984) 875-2160 www.holbox-xalocresort.com
Zomay Holbox (984) 875-2090 www.zomayholbox.com
Amaité Hotel & Spa (984) 875-2217 / (984) 875-2186 www.amaitehotelholbox.com
Casa Blat-Ha (984) 875-2393 www.casablatha.com
Casa Iguana (984) 875 2469 www.casaiguanaholbox.com
Casa Maya Hotel Boutique Camping Bar (984) 875-2428 www.casamayaholbox.com
Hacienda La Catrina Holbox B&B (984) 802-8645 www.catrinaholbox.com
Holbox Dream Beach Front by Xperience Hotels (984) 803-3980 www.xperiencehotelsresorts.com
La Palapa Isla Holbox (984) 875-2185 www.hotellapalapa.com
Maya Hotel Residence (984) 875-2005 www.mayahotelresidenceholbox.com
Poasada Mawimbi (984) 875-2003 www.mawimbi.com
Casa Bárbara (984) 875-2302 www.hotelcasabarbara.mx
Casa Cereza Holbox (984) 135-5525 www.casacerezaholbox.com
Holmar (984) 875-2100 www.hotelholmar.com
Hostel & Cabañas Ida y Vuelta Camping (984) 875-2358 www.holboxhostel.com
Posada Los Arcos Holbox (984) 875-2343 www.arcosholbox.com